Delete Existing Category
The delete existing category function enable the user to remove a category which is no longer required.
- From the Home page Select category to be deleted. This will open the category page.
- Select the action icon in the top right hand corner of the screen. This will bring up the Category Actions menu.
- Select Delete Category on the menu. This will delete the category.